Watch the 2020 Mercedes CLA debut livestream here

Watch the 2020 Mercedes CLA debut livestream here

Yahoo - Autos·2019-01-08 18:00

V-shape, skin booster promotion
Haidilao is looking for manpower. Apply now

The livestream will start at 7 PM GMT / 2 PM EST / 11 AM PST.

Formerly positioned as Mercedes’ entry point into the saloon lineup, the CLA is being pushed upmarket to distance itself from the cheaper A-Class Saloon. Rather than introducing the second generation at the Detroit Auto Show next week, the three-pointed star is skipping the show altogether and is unveiling the stylish saloon in Las Vegas at the Consumer Electronics Show.

……

Read full article on Yahoo - Autos

Vehicle News Lifestyle International

Comments

Leave a comment in Nestia App