Bahrain GP 2017: Live streaming information, TV listings, F1 race time and qualifying review

Bahrain GP 2017: Live streaming information, TV listings, F1 race time and qualifying review

Ibtimes·2017-04-17 14:41

Mercedes new recruit Valtteri Bottas clinched the first pole position of his career and will start the Bahrain Grand Prix from the front row of the grid after setting the pace in the qualifying race on Saturday.

Bottas edged out teammate Lewis Hamilton by just 0.023s after the latter topped the Q1 and Q2 races under the floodlights in Bahrain. Sebastian Vettel, with fastest lap of 1:29.247s, finished third in the qualifying race and now will start in the second row along with Red Bull's' Daniel Ricciardo, who was 0.298s slower than the Australian Grand Prix winner.

Race: Bahrain GP 2017

Date: 16 April, Sunday

Time: 11pm SGT/8:30pm IST/3pm GMT

How to watch Royal Challengers Bangalore v Rising Pune Supergiant, IPL 2017 match online

Venue: Bahrain International Circuit

TV Channel: Fox Sports will provide live TV coverage of the 2016 Abu Dhabi in Singapore.

Live streaming: Hotstar, Foxtel Go, Sky Go

Live Updates: The race updates will be available on the official site of Formula One.

……

Read full article on Ibtimes

F1

Comments

Leave a comment in Nestia App