Lin Dan v Hsu Jen Hao, China Masters 2017 quarter-final live streaming: How to watch online, start time and preview

Lin Dan v Hsu Jen Hao, China Masters 2017 quarter-final live streaming: How to watch online, start time and preview

Ibtimes·2017-04-21 18:11

Top seed Lin Dan takes on fifth-seeded Taiwanese shuttler Hsu Jen Hao in the Men's singles quarter-final of 2017 China Masters on Friday.

The defending champion eased past 19-year-old compatriot Zhou Zeqi in straight games 21-14, 21-14 yesterday and has not been troubled so far in the ongoing tournament. Hsu, the world number 37, on the other hand, decimated 17-year-old Chinese shuttler Gu Junfeng in his R16 match.

Match: Lin Dan v Hsu Jen Hao, Men's singles quarter-final

Date: 21 April, Friday

Time: 5:40pm SGT/3:10pm IST/9:40am GMT

Competition: China Masters 2017

Venue: Olympic Sports Center, Changzhou

TV coverage: There is no live TV coverage in Singapore.

Live scores can be found on tournament's official website.

Lin has all but sealed a spot in the group stages of BWF World Championships, which is slated to be held in Glasgow from 21 August. The two-time Olympic gold medallist was racing against time to make the cut to the biennial tournament after having missed the second part of last year following his medal-less run at Rio Games.

……

Read full article on Ibtimes

Sports

Comments

Leave a comment in Nestia App