Chelsea vs Southampton, Premier League 2016/17: Live streaming information, TV listings, team news and preview

Chelsea vs Southampton, Premier League 2016/17: Live streaming information, TV listings, team news and preview

Ibtimes·2017-04-26 11:39

Chelsea host Southampton in Tuesday's Premier League fixture of the 2016/17 season at Stamford Bridge.

The Blues will be eyeing a win to extend their lead over nearest title-rivals Tottenham Hotspur, who are four points adrift the league leaders with 71 points. While they had a 10-point lead over Mauricio Pochettino's side before the start of April, their advantage has been cut down due to losses to Crystal Palace and Manchester United.

However, the hosts will be high on confidence after clinching an FA Cup final berth by beating the Spurs 4-2 at the Bridge on Saturday. On the other hand, the Saints are heading into the clash on the back of a 3-0 thrashing at home against Manchester City on Saturday.

Match: Chelsea vs Southampton

Date: 25 April, Tuesday

Time: 2:45am SGT (Wednesday)/12:15am IST (Wednesday)/6:45pm GMT

Competition: Premier League 2016/17

Venue: Stamford Bridge

TV Channel: Eleven Plus will provide live TV coverage of the match in Singapore.

Live streaming: fuboTV, Sky Go, Hotstar

Chelsea have had their fair share of trouble against Southampton in home games in the recent past, managing only three wins in their last games.

……

Read full article on Ibtimes

Football Sports

Comments

Leave a comment in Nestia App