Every ‘Twilight ‘ Movie Is Hitting Netflix On July 16

Every ‘Twilight ‘ Movie Is Hitting Netflix On July 16

Thought Catalog - Creepy·2021-07-06 10:02

Every single movie in The Twilight Saga will be added to Netflix on July 16, 2021. That’s Twilight (2008), New Moon (2009), Eclipse (2010), Breaking Dawn Part I (2011), and Breaking Dawn Part II (2012).

All five movies follow Bella Swan (Kristen Stewart) as she falls in love with vampire Edward Cullen (Robert Pattinson) and tries to maintain her close friendship with werewolf Jacob Black (Taylor Lautner). The vampires and werewolves war with each other while trying to keep the existence of their supernatural abilities secret from the humans around them in small town Forks, Washington. Meanwhile there is the evil Volturi and general teenage angst to contend with. Also, let’s not forget the introduction of Renesme, Bella and Edward’s mutant spawn that looks vaguely animatronic!


Read full article on Thought Catalog - Creepy

Entertainment International


Leave a comment in Nestia App